Family ID: 1749213

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Fontenay-aux-Roses / Town | More ⇩

Name Nicole

State Île-de-France

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are delighted to meet our new au pair.
We have traveled and lived in other European countries and will be delighted to rediscover the exchange and sharing, in both directions, of our cultures.

Our house is both very close to the center of Paris (20 minutes by transport) and a stone's throw from the largest wood in the region which runs to Versailles and more.

We count on a cheerful, dynamic, creative person who loves nature.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair will take care of doing activities with our two boys during the week, sometimes between noon and two, and after school, sometimes with various accompaniments to their activities and will also participate in some housework.
On weekends, she will be free to spend time with her family or to have free time on Sundays.

All the modalities are to be seen together.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
11 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 320 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, West Indian, Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Spanish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Portuguese, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Czech

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? non

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We work a lot.
We want a person who listens and cares for our two boys, participating in family life and also present to do family activities and outings.

Accommodation

We have a guest room available, there is WiFi at the house.
It is possible to provide the au pair with independent accommodation (studio with bathroom and kitchen even if we share our meals together) adjacent to the house, with independent access.
Wifi also
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »