Family ID: 783090

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Clamart / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yuliya

State Haut-de-Seine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2016 - Oct 2016

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 Oct 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear future au pair,

My name is Yuliya and I am the mother of a 5 year old Métis girl who is bilingual French-Russian. I am of Ukrainian origin and I particularly want to welcome a girl to us who will share the same culture with us. Our dad is of Senegalese origin and we are naturalized French. However we are also open to profiles of European origin because we are never safe from a crush ;-)

I arrived in France in 2002 and I started as an au pair in a family near Paris. I know the system and will be there for you to assist you in all your administrative procedures to assist you in your cultural project and integration in France.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Other

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Chef de projet et ingénieur financier

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Notre fille Aminata a 5 ans et demi. Elle est joyeuse et dynamique.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2016

Latest Starting Date Oct 2016

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, Russian, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »