Family ID: 1678794

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Clarence Town / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Steven

State New South Wales

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
42%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live on 2 acres on a beautiful river, your room has the most magical view! It is a quiet country setting but we are 45 minutes drive to the most amazing lakes, beaches and the very fun city of Newcastle. Sydney is around 2 hours drive away.

We have 2 and 4 year old boys. They are beautiful, loving souls but we must warn you they have boundless energy!

We would like to host someone who wants to be a “big sister” and be part of our family. We feel this could lead to a lovely life long bond or at least lovely memories for us all.

Our interests include travel and we love to camp and get out on our very small yacht. Our boys love bush walking and the beach and we are hoping to turn our new country home into an organic food paradise. We love music and hope to attend more festivals when Covid lets up.

Some conversational English would be a start but open to someone who is still learning. We are predominately English speaking with mum also speaking Tagalog.

If you're interested in this role please send us a message and tell us about yourself. If you think you'd be a good match, please get in touch.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Online sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 and 4yo boys

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Beautiful large room with views
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »