Family ID: 1447547

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Clermont-Ferrand / Town | More ⇩

Name Romeo

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 24 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
27
Profile Visited by 27 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three - Valentino is 15 months old, his mother Lorraine and his father Romeo. Lorraine and Romeo both have busy jobs, Lorraine works as a Strategy Director of a big company in France and Romeo works as a Regional Director for an international food company. Valentino is with his nanny during the day, but we need somebody to pick him up from the nanny and take care of him in the evening until about 20.00 when his parents get back home. We just moved to France from Shanghai, where Valentino was born. During his first year, he mostly spoke Mandarin with Zhang Ayi, and it would be great if we could find somebody who can continue to speak French with him. We live in a nice apartment in the city center of Clermont Ferrand and there will be many opportunities to come to Paris with us, where Valentino’s grand parents has a big apartment in the center, close to the Eiffel Tower.
More ⇩

Job Description

The idea is that you work for about 10 to 20 hours per week, taking care of Valentino when he is not at the Nanny’s place and when his parents are not here. That includes preparing his dinner during the evening and feeding him. Usually we are back after 20.00 in the evening, but sometimes you may have to take care of Valentino in the evenings as well. If you like, you can also join us on trips to Paris or other places, we like to travel, and we will take care of the travel costs and your accommodation. But in general the weekends are free and most of the time you are free during the day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French, Italian, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directeur De Strategie

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Our sons name is Valentino. He is 15 months old and we need somebody to pick him up at the Nanny every day at 6pm and to take care of him until his parents get home around 19.30 or 20.00 from Monday to Friday. Weekends are off.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 150m2 apartment in the center of Clermont-Ferrand and there is a room with an independent shower for you where you can stay. If we travel to Paris there will also be a room with an independent shower at Valentino’s grandparents place.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »