Family ID: 1743970

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: CLERMONT-FERRAND / Town | More ⇩

Name Frédéric

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 22 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
66
Profile Visited by 66 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are 20 minutes walk from the city center.
The university is 30 minutes walk from the university but possibility of Bus (stop next to our home) and tram (stop 10 - 15 minutes walk).
SNCF station 25 minutes on foot.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The missions would be:
- Speak Japanese 100% of the time with girls
- Have them do their Japanese homework once a week.
- Participate in the preparation of meals during the week and weekend.
- Babysitting 1 evening / week on average
- Participate in household chores (vacuum cleaner, dishes, meals)
- Cooking Japanese and speaking English is a plus
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Japanese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Filles de 6 ans et demi (jumelles)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Japanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
This is a large 87 square meter apartment crossing (EAST-WEST) with 3 balconies on the second floor of a small residence. It is a 20-minute walk from the city center. A Super Market is 10 minutes walk as well as a very good bakery.

The school where our daughters go to school is also a 10-minute walk away. The view is magnificent on the puy de dôme. There is a large living room and a fitted kitchen. There is a large dishwasher. The bathroom has a bathtub and a large Italian shower. In the middle is a sink. We also have a cellar and a large private garage. There are 3 bedrooms including the girls' bedroom who sleep together in bunk beds.

We have WIFI and Fiber for a Fast internet network.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »