Family ID: 1738143

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Clermont / Town | More ⇩

Name Estelle

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2024 - Jan 2024

Time of stay: 6-7 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

WE HAVE FOUND OUR AU PAIR FOR SEPTEMBER 2023

We are looking for an au pair to come and help us in our daily life from September for the 2023-2024 school year until the summer (July).

We are looking for an English speaking au pair to speak only English to our 3 year old daughter. This is a very important criterion for us. All previous au pairs have spoken to her in English so she understands this language well.

Our daughter will go to school on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday.
We will have to pick her up on Thursday and Friday and take care of her on Wednesday and Saturday (because we are working).
Days off will be Sunday, Monday and Tuesday.

You will therefore have 3 free days in a row to travel if you wish.

We live in town 40 minutes from Paris by direct train.

We have already had several au pairs who were very happy with their experience with us in France! We are looking for the next one ;)
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to welcome an au pair to help us in our daily life and to be able to speak English with our daughter. The person we are looking for must be comfortable with children, it is better if they like to chat.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur / Self employed

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-7 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2024

Latest Starting Date Jan 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian, English, Irish, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Scottish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is pleasant and bright. We are close to the city center and therefore to shops (bakery, bar, library, cinema, etc.). It is possible to go there on foot. We have a garden to enjoy the sun.
We have wifi internet in the house and a computer in the living room if you need it.
We have a TV in the living room but we don't watch it often.
We will share the bathroom and the toilets.
We are located near Paris (40 minutes by train or car).
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »