Family ID: 1715248

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Cliffside park / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Brooke

State New Jersey

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
150
Profile Visited by 150 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would like to welcome you to our home and let you know that you will have an amazing clean room with your own bathroom in a modern high rise building that has all the amenities. The senior person that you are taking care of is a nurse and a kind gentle person that is looking for companionship
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a trustworthy reliable and hard working honest caring person who is there as a companion and also helps with travel to doctors and food shopping and meal preparation and laundry and home cleaning and bathing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Physician

People living in the house One

Children's/people's age and gender 84

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Armenian, Australian, Azerbaijani, British, Cambodian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Filipino, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indonesian, Iranian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Lebanese, Macedonian, Malaysian, Moroccan, Nepali, Norwegian, Persian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Turkish, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 30-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room with private bath.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »