Family ID: 2535963

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Charlotte Amalie / Town | More ⇩

Name Najai

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
25%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Mambo!

My family is living in the US Virgin Islands. We are a young Caribbean American family looking for living assistance from a dynamic Dada, like you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Assist a stay at home mother with the flow of the day. I have 2 children with the hopes of more. I am an admin of an online home schooling program. I have a business dedicated to the liberation of African people worldwide. It takes a lot of work to balance these responsibilities and I am humble enough to know I need help.
Details include being a safe and consistent elder to my children, a help to the household (laundry, dishes, cooking, and playing with children while we handle general upkeep), and business assistant (organizing files, keeping track of deadlines, taking notes).
I want this opportunity to benefit everyone and be reciprocal. I want you to be fulfilled in your passion pursuits and have fun on our island. We do not have much money, but our cup overflow and it is only right to share the most highs blessings.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Swahili

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration / Administration

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year male
10 Month female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Tanzanian

Language Skills
 Swahili, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 16-27

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

African Centered
Intellectual
Creative
Humble
Spiritual
Culturally disciplined.

Accommodation

Private room with a lot of windows. Unlimited wifi. Shared bathroom space. Food cost is handled by host. Travel expenses can be shared or negotiated.