Family ID: 1955292

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Cliousclat / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anne Christine

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 01 Jan 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome in France in the countryside. Please note that we don't live in Paris or in big city. You will have to drive or use buses to go to cities.

We are a lovely family with 3 childrens. Two pre teenage who are so fun and nice 10 and 12. They love cooking, playing soccer and swim, we have a swimming pool so cool to use during summer.
Baby girl will be 4 months in January and we are looking for someone well at ease with babies and CPR trained.
Mom and dad are both firefighters and paramedics so that point is very important!!!

You will have your own studio room bathroom and little place to cook with private entrance. We provide for your food and laundry and room plus you'll get a 300 euros per month as pocket money.
Your weekends will be free.
During week days you will have the baby to take care of and make sure the big one are ready for school. If you can help with homework specially English it will be great. If you can speak to the kids in English also a great point.
We have a lovely dog, an Australian shepperd who loves going for walk and playing with the ball.

light cooking and light housework is also required.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help on babycare and cleaning / cooking when mom is away.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Project manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
11 Year female
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Fun family with 3 children
2 pré teen
1 baby
1 lovely dog aussie

Accommodation

You will have your own condo
Private bedroom kitchen bathroom
Acces to swimmingpool
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »