Family ID: 804626

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cloppenburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Belgin

State Niedersachsen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Feb 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Feb 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
We are a 3 person household and looking for a nice, happy Aupair.
I'm curious about which beautiful country you come ....
It is important for us that you understand yourself with our son (4,5 years). He is a very nice, lively little naughty boy :-)
My husband and I are both self-employed, i. we work a lot. My husband is an architect and I studied social sciences, but run a small real estate and architecture office. Our son goes to the kindergarten from Monday to Friday from 09.00 o'clock to 15.30 o'clock. We live in Cloppenburg. This is a city with about 35,000 inhabitants. The nearest university town is Oldenburg (20 min) and Bremen (40 min).
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should deal with our son, play with him (Lego Ninjago, nexo Nights), tinker, listen to music. It would be nice if you also have small siblings.
It would be nice if you can cook. But it is not mandatory, then I bring it to you ....
If we are working, you should pick up our son from kindergarten. Even in the evening when we have appointments, you should cook our son something and bring him to bed. Tidying up, helping in the household, as everyone does with us, must be done voluntarily.
We also expect you to go on vacation with us. You can attend a German course here in Cloppenburg. You can also get a bike from us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbstständig

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Kind
männlich
2011

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Feb 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level University

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-20

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »