Family ID: 981029

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cloverlea / Countryside More ⇩

Name Warrick

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 08 Apr 2019

2 12 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We have found an au pair. Now looking for people interested in starting august /September 2020. I will renew my subscription early 2020. For now I can't reply to messages.

Hi, I'm a single dad of 2 beautiful kids lahna and devin. My wife, there mum died recently after a long battle with cancer. I'm looking for some help with the kids, so I can continue to work. I have help and support from family and friends but because I start very early at work it would be helpful to have a helper staying at the house. I live in a big house with a great view, pool,and we are in a rural area on a farm. I need someone who can drive my daughter to school 5days a week and my son to kindergarten 3 days a week.
More ⇩

Job Description

I have 2 cars, we have WiFi, Netflix , +2 lounge rooms
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Engineering/fabricator/boilermaker

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Lahna, girl 5. Devin, boy 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Canadian, Colombian, Czech, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, German, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 1200 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Big house, with pool, and views. About a 75 minute drive south east from Melbourne.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us