Family ID: 1506371

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Clovis / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alejandra

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
42
Profile Visited by 42 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you first of all for considering our family. We are a very open and loving family looking for someone to help us with our 3 young boy’s. We are both real estate agents and work odd hours so flexibility is appreciated. We also like to travel and would be happy to take our Au Pair along with us. We look forward to hearing from you
More ⇩

Job Description

We would love someone who is active and brings energy into the home. They must be comfortable caring for all 3 boys and taking every opptunity to teach them. A super big bonus would be if the speak Spanish fluently. I speak Spanish and my husband speaks English, it is important to me that my boys learn Spanish but it is difficult to teach them and so I would like a Spanish speaking Au Pair. I would also wants someone who cooks, cleans, and is tidy, and is willing to do activities around the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Realtors

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1
2
3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 900 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room/bathroom. You will have access to our WiFi, pool, and of course our food.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »