Family ID: 2501917

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Clovis / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sheraz

State California

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 183 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Future aupair/nanny, we are a loving family. I have 2 beautiful children ages 6 and 7, boy and girl. They are super sweet and have a lot of energy.. they love to go to the park, engage in so many different activities, swim, do arts and crafts and other fun things... they also both go to school and need help with their homework... Look forward to hearing from you and will share more about me and my kids..
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Pakistani

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 USD

Salary of Nanny 200 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, Algerian, American - USA, Arabian, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bahraini, Belgian, Bosnian, Brazilian, Canadian, Colombian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Egyptian, English, French, French Polynesian, Georgian, German, Greek, Indian, Iranian, Iraqi, Irish, Italian, Jordanian, Kuwaiti, Lebanese, Mexican, Moroccan, Norwegian, Pakistani, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Qatari, Romanian, Russian, Saudi, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Syrian, Turkish, Yemeni

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- or -
 Arabic, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩


House is large and Aupair will have their own private room and bathroom.. there is also a swimming pool in the house as well..
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »