Family ID: 1580197

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: CLOZ / Village | More ⇩

Name ROBERTA

State Trentino Alto Adige

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair, welcome !
Our family strongly desire to live an experience of friendship with a young person on one side to enrich our english knowledge and on the other side to experience the culture of your country.
We live in the village of Novella, in a valley called Val di Non, in the province of Trento in the north part of Italy.
The chief town is Cles, it is only 7 Km far and we it is easy to reach with public transport. In Cles there are secondary schools that usually offer language courses, also of Italian.
More ⇩

Job Description

During your vacation here, we will ask you to help with simple works in house like to clean the house in the morning and after lunch and to help Matteo with the study of english. If you prefer you can help with the works we do together like picking the apples in the field in our family fields. The hours of work will be something like 4/5 a day from monday to saturday, and usually in the morning.
We have to ask you to respect family rules that the we consider really important: Possibly to be present during meals to eat together, to comunicate hours of leaving and retorn home, to collaborate in small house chores.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Matteo, 16 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Welsh, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si\'

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house has two bathroom so we have to share it, we have a wifi connection and we will love to share it to you
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »