Family ID: 1175745

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: cluses / Town | More ⇩

Name Prachi

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
151
Profile Visited by 151 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are looking for someone to take care of our 2 years old daughter. me and my husband work as yoga teachers.
we need someone to handle the needs of the baby while we are not at home and help us with the baby when we are around.
you are most welcome to pursue your studies or hobbies in your free time which there will be enough of. we will also help you discover the area and it will be a good mix of cultures to learn and grow from.
More ⇩

Job Description

we are looking for someone who can speak English.
our daughter is pretty easy to manage. she loves to walk and play a lot. so we need someone with energy and lots of patience.
having a driving licence is an added advantage.
you are required to take care of the baby when we are not around and help with chores mostly concerning the baby.
you will have one day off and on other days also there will be plenty of time off.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Hindi

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment yoga teachers

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender a female toddler of 2 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have an appartment where you will have a bedroom of your own.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »