Family ID: 3167009

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Cobeña / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Iñaki

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
198
Profile Visited by 198 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello, we are a family of six members that lives in the town of Cobeña, in the province of Madrid.

Our children are Inés, Ana, Sofía and Pedro. They are 20, 16, 7 and 6 years old respectively.

We would love to host an aupair girl to take care of the little ones on the one hand, and on the other hand help the whole family with learning English.

We hope that some girl can see this as an interesting occasion for her.

See you!! All the best. Isabel and Iñaki.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Looking for a young girl to be with the two small children at a certain time of the day
day. Playing with them, taking them to the park, taking care of them and speaking in English.

They are not wanted for domestic tasks, the family has a person hired for that, although they must take care of their own like any other member of the family and help when appropriate like any other.

In the morning you will have to help the little ones get up, get dressed, prepare breakfast and take them to school. This task is important since the father, being an airplane pilot, travels and sometimes is not there and the mother works as a teacher at a school in Madrid and leaves soon. Then in the afternoon you must be available to also be with them. You can also accompany the family on the different trips they take, especially in summer.

The family consists of father, mother and four children of the two parents. The oldest are two quite independent girls, 20 and 16 years old, the aupair does not have to take care of them, they will be like two sisters. The little ones are a girl and a boy, 7 and 6 years old.

We live in a chalet in Cobeña, the typical four-story semi-detached house, in an urbanization that is next to the children's school. The house is large, and the aupair will have her own bedroom on the same floor as the small children and parents. The two older sisters are on the third attic floor.

I hope this information is useful to you.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot / Teacher

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs?

Required Age 17-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house has a bedroom for the aupair with its TV and wifi. The room does not have its own bathroom. The house has two bathrooms and a toilet. They are all shared.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »