Family ID: 1741806

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Cobram / Town | More ⇩

Name Chinthaka

State Victoria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are welcome you, and I am sure you will definitely enjoy with our little ones.
We are living in beautiful Murray river banks. Lots of activities and opportunities for you.
My wife is on rotating shifts and I am only at home on weekends. So we need your help to take kids to school and daycare.
More ⇩

Job Description

Normally, take the eldest to the school and back home. Take the second one to daycare and back home(only two days per week) Some days they need to be put to the bed in the evening and prepare them for schooling.
Little help in cooking will be greatly appreciated. If you would like to play with them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English, Sinhala

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Engineer

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys - 3 and 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate Room can be arranged but the bathroom will be shared.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »