Family ID: 1745334

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Cogolin / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
58
Profile Visited by 58 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to our home in Cavalaire sur mer! Small town in the south of France by the sea.
We live in a large apartment in the city center close to all the shops (shops, restaurants, bar ...) and we are 350 meters from the beach and the marina.
More ⇩

Job Description

we would like a calm, smiling and patient young woman who will take care of our daughters in our absence. you will have to play with them and offer them fun activities to help them grow and flourish. The Spanish language is very important because we speak to our daughters in both languages.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Maya 21 mois féminin et Lola 6 mois féminin

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Dominican

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

a bedroom with private bathroom and terrace. Wifi throughout the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »