Family ID: 1447484

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Colchester / Town | More ⇩

Name Kadiatou

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
34%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are located only 10 - 15 minutes walking distance away from town centre.
There are several language centrer around and the nearest is 20 minutes walking distance from home 5 minutes from town centre. Transport is not an issue. We have severals regular buses driving to town.
More ⇩

Job Description

My two little girls are independant (9 & 6). The little one will need supervision when dressing and her older sister is good at that. They will need the support of whoever want to join us to go to school and stay with them at home while we are at work. This activity will be share whenever I am off as I enjoy droping them and picking them up.

I am working 2/4 weekend per month and the applicant will have to supervise the girls when I am working on weekends.
Day off to be determine in agreement and according to my time table. Food will always be ready and just needs to be microwaved for the girls.

Expectations:
Love working with children, good manners, no smoking at home
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Mental Health Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Females

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Croatian, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Malaysian, Mexican, Nepali, Portuguese, Spanish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 450 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We are living in a 4 bedroom house and the Aupair will have her own bed space. We share our bathroom but there is a shower not being used. The Au pair will be free to use it
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »