Family ID: 1464186

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Colchester / Village | More ⇩

Name Jenna

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 15 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
2
Profile Visited by 2 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

The person we are looking for would be energetic and kind.

They will be doing the morning routine and school run (7 - 9am) and the after school routine and pick up (2.30 - 6.30pm). They will need a simple but healthy meal cooked.

There will be very little expected at the weekends although we may occasionally ask for babysitting and pay extra for that. We would also like someone who is willing to clean the house for a bit extra as well.

In total we think this will average 35 hours a week. 5 of those hours (the cleaning / household help ones) could be worked around the au pair. We are more than happy for the au pair to be out of the house for the middle of the day and don't need someone to always be on hand.

We will provide a large bedroom with a double bed, drawers / hanging space, table & chair.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Computer Engineer / Etsy Shop Owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Boy (7) & Girl (4)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 80 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have access to the family bathroom with a bath and separate shower. We have WiFi which you can use any time. The room you will get is actually the largest in the house so there's lots of room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »