Family ID: 1955896

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Colchester / Town | More ⇩

Name Chloe

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
29
Profile Visited by 29 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a town in Essex called Colchester. There is a direct train into london which is around 50minutes, if you drive london is around 40minutes away. Essex university is located 15 minutes away from our house. The town we live in is quite busy and we live a 2 minute walk from the main town where there are plenty of well known shops such as h&m, river island, jd and many more. There are also a number of bars and clubs. There is plenty of public transport if you do not drive. In general it is a nice town to live in with alot to offer and not too far from london
More ⇩

Job Description

What we would mainly require would be light house work e.g washing up, laundry, hoovering and tidying. Sometimes feeding the kids lunch and breakfast and on occasion dinner. The main role would to provide help along side me. Sometimes if me and my partner were to go out look after the kids while we are out.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director / Housewife

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Twin boys 1
Girl 1 (2 end of October)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) - GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-75

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bedroom semi detached property with a garden. We will provide you with a double bedroom which will have a smart tv for you to use which has normal tv, netflix, amazon prime etc. The property has wifi. There is only one main bathroom and a downstairs toilet in the property so you would have to share there is a separate shower and bath. We will provide all food, snacks and drinks while you live in the property unless of course you wanted to cook something separately or order. But in general we will provide all food. We will also provide toiletries
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »