Family ID: 2186399

Children: 4 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Need Tutor for: Chemistry, English

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Art & Craft, Drawing & Cutting, Numbers & Counting, Letters & Sounds, Mind Games & Activity

City: Colchester / Town | More ⇩

Name Stephen

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 13 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
314
Profile Visited by 314 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
44%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We look forward to welcoming you to our friendly home. We have triplet boys that are nearly 10 and well behaved. Our other two daughters are 15 and 17 and very independent

We live in the oldest recorded town in the UK -Colchester. It’s a friendly town fully of history and good restaurants
We are 10-15 minutes walk from the town Center
Only 5 minutes walk to the main line station where you can get a train to London in 50 minutes
The coast is a 30 minute drive
More ⇩

Job Description

Child care

If possible some tutoring

But mainly to have fun entertaining the children
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Dentist / Nurse

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male
9 Year male
9 Year male
15 Year female
17 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Chemistry, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12) & Teenagers (13-17)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own self contained two bed flat
With kitchen and bathroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »