Family ID: 1346586

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Amersham / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Marta & Udit

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
39
Profile added to the favorite list of 39 candidates in the last 3 weeks
295
Profile Visited by 295 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are looking for a fun and creative person to take care of our 1 year old daughter and 3 year old son, from Monday to Friday, from 7am to 6pm, whilst we are at work. We are willing to give generous pocket money for the right person, and 6 weeks paid holiday. You'd also have access to a car - driving is essential where we live.

Our children are intelligent, easy to manage and cheerful with a good routine of meals, naps and play. Our 3 year old is mostly at nursery, so you'd drop him off in the morning and pick him up at 3pm.

You are invited to live with us (you'll have your own double room / ensuite bathroom) and we would be glad to help you with any other interests, hobbies or development you would like to engage in, in the evenings and weekends. We'd love you to become part of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our daughter has an established routine, with 1 nap, 4 meals and some play. She also visits nearby creches for a few hours every morning. Our son goes to nursery near by (3 miles away) and would need to be driven there and back.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Investment Banker / Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 3 year old boy. 1 year old girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You shall have a room on the 1st floor of our cottage, with your own wardrobe, double bed and chest of drawers.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »