Family ID: 981973

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Colina / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rodrigo

State Colina

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
95%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We are a single parent family who have already had the experience of hosting 5 Au Pairs for 5 years.
If you are looking for a quiet, homely family that will truly welcome you as another member of the family, then it is us!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
What we expect from our Au Pair is for her to be a playmate for my son, to help him study for college exams, to supervise him when he plays with his friends in the condo, and to cook snacks and my son's food.
It is not a requirement, but it would be very helpful if you help us maintain the general cleanliness that I do on weekends and keeping your room and bathroom clean.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Ingeniero

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 hijo, hombre de 10 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 350 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We have a room for the Au Pair so she would live in our house. The father's room is on the ground floor, while the Au Pair and my son's room are on the second floor.