Family ID: 1341921

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: collado villalba / Suburb More ⇩

Name Bárbara

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2019 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: Select

Last action: 3 Days Ago

1 31 34%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Vivimos a 5 min de la estación de tren , son 40 km al centro de la ciudad. 35 minutos en coche.
More ⇩

Job Description

Lo principal es que sea muy responsable con las niñas especialmente caminando por la calle, cuando haya coches y demás, y que les de mucho amor, besos y caricias.

Sus responsabilidades serán llevar a las niñas al cole por las mañanas en mi coche, recogerlas del cole y los días que yo tenga que trabajar por la tarde estar con ellas. Un fin de semana sí otro no las niñas van a casa de su padre así que esos fines de semana los tendría libres.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation account manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 little girls, 2 and 4 years old.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay Select

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-22

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

La casa tiene dos baños, 4 habitaciones y wifi. Piscina, pista de tenis y jardines privados.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us