Family ID: 1648814

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Colle di val d'elsa / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Rosa

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 102 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family that lives in the countryside in the heart of Tuscany. The father, Giovanni (35) is Italian and I, the mother Rosa (31) is Spanish. We have three children, Jordi of 4, Jairus of 1.5 and the little Michele of 1 month. We don't eat meat, fish, eggs and dairy products, but the au pair is free to follow the diet they prefer.
We have a small farm where we produce cereals which we then grind and transform into bread.
Jordi attends a Waldorf school 1km from home, the other children are always with me, so we are not looking for someone to leave the children with but rather a friend to give us a hand.
We try to educate our children in simplicity and with creativity.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Italian, Spanish


Importance of religion Not important

Employment Farmer / Artisan

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Jordi 4 anni , Giairo 2 anni , Michele 2 mesi.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »