Family ID: 3153353

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Colle Santa Lucia / Countryside | More ⇩

Name silvia

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2024 - Jun 2025

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
We are a family of 5. 40-year-old pizza chef mother, 53-year-old bricklayer father, 20-year-old first son studies far away, 18-year-old daughter graduates this year and will go away to do work experience as a secretary in a hotel and finally the 10-year-old child attends the fourth grade.
Our house is located in the mountains 1,590 meters in a village of 4 houses... 1.5km away we have the small village where there is a grocery store, a bar, a restaurant/pizzeria, the post office, the municipality, the church and the bus stop.
WE ARE ONLY LOOKING FOR GIRLS WITH ITALIAN OR EU CITIZENSHIP.FOR BUREAUCRATIC REASONS.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
I'm looking for someone when we're at work to keep my son company and to help him with his homework, to pick him up by car from the school bus stop which is 1.5 km from our house. I particularly ask that the person who will come to my house has a driving license, knows how to iron, and can prepare something for him to eat...
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Tourism / muratore

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2025

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Czech, Cypriots, Croatian, Danish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Hungarian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the room is independent, with private bathroom!! There is wifi and TV
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »