Family ID: 1983132

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: collebeato bs / Countryside | More ⇩

Name vanessa

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Profile added to the favorite list of 13 candidates in the last 3 weeks
55
Profile Visited by 55 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
hello we are a very active and lively family living in the countryside near Brescia. we would like to have a girl from another culture to join our family, to teach our children that differences are enriching. we would like a person who speaks English, who is willing to learn Italian and maybe to teach a little Swahili language to our children.
Our children attend primary school so even the person who will be our guest can attend courses, study programs, or any college or university.
we would need a person who can stay with our puppies approximately from 16 to 20 from Monday to Friday and, if necessary, a few weekends.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
As I said in the letter, we would need someone who stays with the children after school, until dinner, here with us or at their grandparents' house, who can make them do their homework and speak to them in English.
the children leave school at 4 pm, they all have dinner together at 7 pm so by that time they must have finished their homework and played at least an hour.
between 20 and 2030 we put them to bed but we take care of it.
so the job would consist of helping them get ready in the morning for school, having them do their homework and play before dinner, talking to them in English, and one or two weekends a quarter to go with them and their grandparents to the mountains or to the sea.
two afternoons a week the children go to the gym so they would only do their homework before dinner.
when we are out for the weekend it will be your choice to come with us or stay at home, but since the housekeeper is off duty at the weekend it will be your job to keep the house clean if you choose to stay.
obviously we won't expect you to clean it if you choose to spend the weekend elsewhere.
nb we do not admit strangers into the house unless they have been introduced to us before and we have not previously authorized their presence.
if for any need you have to return to Kenya earlier than expected, the return trip would be at your expense, on the contrary after at least 10 months of collaboration we will be happy to provide for your return home.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Freelancer / Freelancer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Gabriele 7 anni maschio
Michele 6 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Kenyan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
you will have a room here in our house with your own bathroom that we also use as a laundry room, a room in the grandmother's house who lives 170 meters from us with a bathroom at your complete disposal and your only use. by the sea, the lake and in the mountains instead you should share a room with the children or sleep in the living room on a sofa bed and share the bathroom with the rest of the family.
three or four times a year children love to spend time with their uncle lele who lives in Brianza, if you also accompany them to their uncle's house, you would have your own room with your own private bathroom. obviously all the trips you make with the children will be fully paid.
all our houses are equipped with WIFY.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »