Family ID: 1444423

Children:: 4 Children:, Senior

City: COLLEGNO / Town | More ⇩

Name LAURA

State Piedmont

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 13 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair

we are glad to host you in our house for some months in order to allow you to better know Italy.
We would like to host a young dinamic girl/boy to better learn German.

During your stay you should save enough time to spend in fun or free time activities. If you would like to learn Italian this could be an interesting opportunity for you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are 4 adults (30 to 50) seeking to learn German in a couple of months in order to apply it to our job activity. During summer we manage the reception of an Hotel and German is a very important language that nobody of us is able to speak.
We would like to have an immersive approach as much as possible similar to being in Germany or Austria, without traveling abroad that is not suitable for us.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation HOTEL ATTENDANCE

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender ADULTS 30 TO 50 THAT WANT TO LEARN GERMAN FOR TOURISM HOSTING REASONS

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age Senior

Children/People to take care of 4

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? TO BE DISCUSSED

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

In our house a room would be totally at your disposal. We have two bathrooms in the house. We are used to cook for all the family and we can cook for you as well or to let you use our kitchen if you prefer. Wi fi is available and we have a big amount of films available (in italian or other languages).We live nearby the metro in a very well served area. The city center is reachable in 20 minutes.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »