Family ID: 1952308

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Collombey / Town | More ⇩

Name Carole

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
80
Profile Visited by 80 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello au pair!

I live with my daughter in a large apartment in Valais.

I am looking for an au pair to look after my daughter, because I work in a team, which means that I am away sometimes in the evening and at night.

My daughter is a little sunshine who is very easy going.
We play a lot and spend a lot of time outdoors.
We speak fluent French and German.
We love to discover new cultures and meet people.

I have a lot of time during the day, week and weekends outside of my working hours. I would gladly show you around our country and take you to visit it.

At home, the priority is to play, make crafts, and teach my daughter things. I gladly accept some help with housekeeping and meals. My daughter isn't going to school yet, so you have to stay with her all the time when I'm not around.
You will have a nice room, and my car if necessary. you will also have a day off during the week for your lessons and other activities, as well as on weekends normally.

I look forward to meeting you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
With us, you will have your room, fitted out so that you can settle down comfortably and receive friends or family. You will also have your personal bathroom with shower, sink, toilet.

I expect you to take care of my daughter when I'm not around and help me with the housework.

In exchange, you will receive 600 .- pocket money, insurance and a work permit. You will naturally be fed and housed at my expense.

I will reimburse you for the plane ticket for your arrival in Switzerland, but the language course and local transport will be at your expense.

But don't worry, I have an electric bike with which you can easily go into town to enjoy bars, restaurants and shopping malls. They are also reachable on foot. there are buses and trains that will take you to big cities like Lausanne, Geneva, Bern or Zurich.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Fille de 19 mois

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 600 CHF

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, British, Scottish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Serbian, Slovenian, Swiss, Swedish, Czech, Liechtensteinian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 23-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I have a fairly large apartment with 3 bedrooms and two bathrooms.
My daughter and I share a bathroom, so you will have the second for yourself. It has a shower and a toilet with sink.

We live in an area with a lot of buildings, on the 2nd floor. We have a large balcony and green spaces with play areas at the foot of the building. The bus also stops in front.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »