Family ID: 1375324

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Collonges sous saleve / Town More ⇩

Name geraldine

State Haute Savoie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 8 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
211
Profile Visited by 211 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello I am mother of a little girl of 5 years old and I live with my sister. I am looking for an au pair to help me in my daily management. I would like her to help me in the morning and in the evening to take my daughter to school and take care of her morning and evening. In case of illness, I can count on her. This au pair can take language courses in Geneva because we are 10 minutes from the center and we live at the border. I am a woman who works a lot and I need a kind person with my daughter. This au pair will be welcomed in a family full of kindness. We love animals so she will have to love them too, otherwise it will be difficult for her.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Requirement morning and evening and a few hours of cleaning. Presence mandatory if sick child because I have little leave and can not leave
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender une enfant de 5 ans qui est scolarisée et qui est très facile mais qu il faut amener matin et soir à l école et la garder si elle est souffrante

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Single room in an apartment of 70 square meters located at the border of GENEVA- public transport nearby. Can go to Geneva by bus (10 to 15 minutes)
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us