Family ID: 1433641

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: collonges sous saleve / Suburb | More ⇩

Name benjamin

State rhone alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 11 Dec 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in France, 7km from downtown Geneva (Switzerland), and 30km from Annecy, one of the most beautiful cities in the region. There is a train station at 5km, and an international airport at 13km with a low cost airline (easyJet) serving all of Europe.
We lived in a large house in an environment with lots of greenery, at the foot of a mountain from which you can admire Mont Blanc. We have a garden, 3 hens, 1 rabbit and a vegetable garden that gives us fresh vegetables in summer. There are 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a large and very cozy kitchen and a living room with fireplace.
The area is perfect for someone who loves nature and outdoor activities, but the proximity to Geneva is perfect for someone who enjoys socializing and the activity of a big city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a Spanish mother tongue girl, to maintain the level of children, and take care of them after school Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Wednesday all day, and housework . If she agrees to do the housework, we can increase the salary. She will be able to speak French with the parents, but only Spanish with the children.
Knowing how to drive is the most important for us, we are very demanding on it. We live in a village near a big city, and the girl will have to make short trips by car with children who must be safe.
The girls are very nice, well bred and happy to welcome new girls.
The girl must be organized and dynamic and enjoy working with children.
We are non-smokers and smoking in the house is not allowed, but no problem for smoking outside.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Cadre

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 girls of 7, 9 and 11

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? to be discussed

Required Age 21-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The girl will have an independent bedroom (11m2) with a single bed, a closet and a window overlooking the garden. She will share her shower room with our eldest daughter.
We have wifi, and an internet plug in the room for a wired connection.
We have an automatic car dedicated to the girl's work, which she may be allowed to use for her spare time.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »