Family ID: 1586415

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Collonges / Village | More ⇩

Name Aurélie

State Valais

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
162
Profile Visited by 162 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
70%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
My son and I live in a lovely apartment surrounded by greenery. The Au Pair we are looking for will have their own bedroom with balcony and a walk-in shower room.
We love nature. We have 2 horses, 3 cats, 1 dog and 2 goldfish. The Au Pair should therefore love animals (no need to love horses ;-)
We wait for the Au Pair to take care of bringing my son to school in the morning, taking the dog out three times a day and some small household chores so that the household is running.
As a teacher, I will provide private French and German lessons adapted to any level as well as to the needs of the Au Pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Basically watching my son when I'm at work. That makes up a few hours a day, in the morning when he wakes up to school, midday meals, and a few times a month when I have work meetings in the evening.
You also need to take care of the dog and do some household chores.
Communication and common sense prevail. We expect the person to invest in our home and participate in life and, of course, love children and animals.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Sales clerk

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Garçon de 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 CHF

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Non

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The Au Pair will have their own room with a balcony. The apartment is large, bright, with wifi.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »