Family ID: 1750888

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Colmar / Town | More ⇩

Name Laetitia

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 Months

Last action: 14 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We live in Colmar, 1.5km from the city center (with a bus 2min from us) and 450m from the train station. Our girls' school is 800 m away. Our girls go there on foot, by bike or scooter.
We live in a condominium with a garden.
A studio equipped with a shower, a toilet and a mini oven will be available to the Au pair.
Our neighborhood is residential and quiet.
There is a language training center in Colmar.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like the Au pair to take care of our two daughters at lunchtime from 11:45 a.m. to 1:35 p.m., and in the evening as soon as they leave school, i.e. from 4:20 p.m. to 6 p.m.
The Au pair will have to make the girls do the homework.
Discussions can take place in German and French.
We also ask for support for Wednesdays all day: taking to sports or other activities and school holidays.
We ask for 2 hours of cleaning per week.
We will also ask for exceptional call times on certain evenings or weekends.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Louise a 8 ans, elle ira en CM1 à la rentrée. C'est une jeune demoiselle drôle, imaginative et sociable. Elle est fan d'Harry Potter.
Charline a 6 ans, elle entrera en CP en septembre.
Elle est également très drôle, et imaginative, elle aime le re

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
A bathroom is available to the Au pair.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »