Family ID: 1768783

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Colmar / Town | More ⇩

Name Marie

State Grand Est

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

I am Marie and I am 39 years old. My 2 sons and I live 10 minutes walk from the center in a large 140 m2 apartment.
I am separated, but the father is Serbian from France.
I love Serbia and we go there regularly.
Maceo, Neven and I want to speak Serbian every day at home and learn French. I work every 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. You will have to pick up the children from school and do activities with them on Wednesdays (bike swimming pool playground or DIY activities you will choose with them)
For you, a 13m2 bedroom with a double bed, a wardrobe, a desk, a TV and a view of the garden. There is internet and Pink TV if you wish.
I work a lot with feeling and with confidence.
We will welcome you with joy and good humor.
Serbian must be your mother tongue
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Take Neven to school at 300m for 8:30 am and pick him up to eat from 11:45 am to 1:30 pm Pick him up at 4:15 pm
Pick up Maceo at school at 4.30 p.m., he doesn't come home for lunch with some exceptions.
On Wednesdays, you will be together and you can do different activities cycling, walking, cinema, swimming pool in summer (10 minutes on foot)
I come home at 6 p.m. and sometimes I work at my desk. I offer 2 hours of French lessons per week for grammar and conjugation for example.
It takes 2 hours of cleaning per week and we will cook or take turns.
I take care of the household laundry, you won't have to do any laundry or ironing
In all there are 24 hours a week and you have Saturdays and Sundays free. You can learn during the week and find a job on weekends, for example.
If you have any difficulties, I can help you with the plane costs and we will come and wait for you at the airport of course! :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French, Serbian

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Retail manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un garçon de 8 ans et garçon de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Serbian

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Da

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
13 m2 room
Wifi tv in the room
Double bed wardrobe desk chest of drawers
Garden view
The 6-room apartment is 140m2.
On the first floor of a 1900 house, very bright with a large living room with 2 sofas for movie evenings or to rest together
Fully equipped kitchen and bathroom with bathtub
Separate toilets.
There is the town center and a large park with terrace, carousel playground and grass for summer pik-niker.
Shops nearby and the train station 8 minutes away.
A 15-minute walk away there is a Jugoslave restaurant where we often all go together to eat or for the balkan parties, if you miss that.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »