Family ID: 870445

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: colmenar viejo / Town | More ⇩

Name laura

State Madrid

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Dec 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
74
Profile Visited by 74 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair:
We would love if you come to live with us. We live in Colmenar Viejo. A Big town near Madrid, just 30 minutes to the center of Madrid by train or by bus.
The countryside is very closed to our house. You will enjoy if you like walking, running o practising sports in the nature.
But there are also shops, the theatre, the library and gyms just walking 5 minutes.
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job will be taking the kids from school by car (you will need driver license) because the school it’s a bit far walking. And spend the afternoon with them talking and playing, and helping with the homework.
You will have a lot of free time in the mornings and weekends for your interests.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment fisioterapeuta / Engineer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year female
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Scottish, Estonian, Finnish, Welsh, English, Irish, Israeli, New Zealander, Polish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -no

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family of four. Laura, Alfonso and two girls: Julia y Leonor. They are very nice girls who love play in the park, climbing, acrobatics and interested in learning languages.

Accommodation

The house have enough space, you will have your own bedroom and wi fi. We think you will be very confortable
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »