Family ID: 1528038

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: cologne / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sonja

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Au Pair or Nanny,

we are looking for you to take care of our 1 year old baby boy Ferdinand.
We live in a house in Cologne with a nice garden and a great infrastructure.
you have your own room and own bathroom.
public train and bus is only 2 min away and different parks and recreation centers, malls and playgrounds are in walking distance. Language school if wanted, is easy to reach by train or bike.
we are looking for someone who will be fully integrated as a part of our family and family life with all her rights and obligations. the main focus would be taking care of our baby.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our Au-Pair or nanny should mainly take care of Ferdinand. We expect a fully integrated family member.
we hope that you will play with Ferdinand and he gets used to your mother uage. Ferdinand is happy if you sing, read, play, dance and spend quality time with him.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment managing director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old baby boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, French, Australian, Cambodian, Canadian, Filipino, Indonesian, Irish, Thai, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 17-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Au Pair or Nanny would live in her own room (approx. 18 sqm) with TV, WIFI and has her own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »