Family ID: 1241709

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Colomars / Big City | More ⇩

Name celia

State provence alpes côte d'azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello !

it is about 3 years that we welcome aupair girls in our family and it's a real pleasure! currently Selma a young German is with us since early September 2018 and until July 8, 2019.
We live on the hills of Nice in 20 minutes of car, which is why the driving license and the practice of the driving are essential. It is very important to be comfortable, easy to drive on a mechanical gearbox.
We live in a large house with garden and pool, an independent studio with bathroom is available to our aupair girl and a car.
We are stepfamily, we have a 6 year old boy Tristan (common to our couple) and Lou 12 daughter of a first union of Celia who misses a weekend out of two to join his dad.
We have a ski apartment which allows us to enjoy the mountain and the joys of skiing and also a house on the island of Oleron Atlantic coast, we go during the school holidays.
Besides, we have animals: two dogs, a cat and four chickens.
You will take French lessons in a specific school for aupair girls (two mornings a week) so you can meet other girls.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our aupair girl will have to take care of our two children, bring them by car to school for 8:00 and pick them up every night at 4 pm or 4 pm
Wednesday afternoon she will take care of Tristan only (manual activities, cooking, accompany her to the sport ...)
she will have to take care of Tristan's bath at night and prepare the meal for her Lou and Tristan while we wait for our return from work.
In the morning before school she will prepare breakfast for the children and help dress Tristan if needed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment chirurgien et directrice banque

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender petit garçon tristan 6 ans présent à plein temps et lou adolescente de 12 ans qui part un week end sur deux chez son papa

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? NON

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Independent studio of 30 m2 with bathroom and separate wc adjacent to the house
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »