Family ID: 1944443

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Colonia de St Pere / Town | More ⇩

Name ben

State Balearic Islands

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
233
Profile Visited by 233 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there !

I am Ben and uncle to Archie my awesome 9 year old nephew. We are taking a road trip camping through Morocco, surfing, camping, wing foiling, hiking and enjoying nature. Oh and probably playing football too.

We live in Mallorca, Spain and are driving down in our Land Rover camping out on beaches in Essouira on our way down to Dahkla where we will stay to wingfoil, we might rent an odd apartment on the way, but most of the time we will be camping.

Looking for someone fun who wants to join and is able to help with basic school work play games and likes to adventure. Archie also loves to play football is very fit and full of good energy.
More ⇩

Job Description

be pretty cool about camping and traveling on the road.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Photographer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 year old boy and 5 year old boy and girl twins.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Uncle taking his 9 year old nephew on a trip through Morocco, surfing, wing foiling and skating. After the trip in April Archie will go back to his Mum and Dad and 2 siblings in Mallorca, where hopefully you would want to continue to help out with the family.

Accommodation

own tent.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »