Family ID: 2031463

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Colorado Springs / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Heaven

State Colorado

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
205
Profile Visited by 205 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

As of right now, I am currently overseas in Germany because of the military so the address I have provided isn’t accurate but the location is. We will be in Colorado Springs this coming fall and starting to look for childcare once we are settled in. We have never had an Au pair before seeing as this is our first child but we are definitely very interested. Our daughter will just be turning 1 when we are looking for care. Please feel free to reach out with any questions you may have!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are primarily looking for someone to do a 9-5 child care job and depending on the cost, possibly pay more for some home care as well. Just trying to put out family out there to see what the possibilities are.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Military / Beautician

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Baby will be one once care starts

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will definitely have WiFi in the home and there is an extremely good chance the Au pair will have her own bathroom and hopefully her own area of the house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »