Family ID: 1952165

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Colpo / Village | More ⇩

Name MICHAEL

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 15 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
251
Profile Visited by 251 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a family with two young boys (6 months and 3 years old). We are both working at home, and we need someone to help us to look after the kids (mainly the baby since the little boy goes to school). It would be a pleasure for us to share our family life withyou and to make you immerge in french culture and way of life.

Our home is a typical granite house in a village in the breton countryside. From there you can go to the town of Vannes by bus (30 minutes). Vannes is found on the southern coast of Brittany, and is a sizeable town - and also the capital of Morbihan. Vannes is also one of the unmissable highlights of a visit to Morbihan. There is a great deal to discover in this fascinating and attractive historical town, so allow plenty of time to explore properly.

There are several language schools in Vannes. Furthermore, it will be a pleasure to help you to make progress in french, all the more so as, as an entrepreneur, Michaël is developping new tips and tools to improve language learning efficiency.

Send us some news. We will be glad to chat with you
More ⇩

Job Description

We would need someone to look after our children on monday, tuesday and thursday from 9 to 17:30. The rest of the week, the Au pair would be free to share or family life, to visit the region, or to do whatever she wants. When we are moving during the week-end or for holidays, she can come with us if interested.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Business owner / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys (6 months and 2 years and half)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, Bosnian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Ecuadorian, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Greenlander, Grenadian, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Kyrgyz, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Manx, Moldovan, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Roman, Romanian, Russian, Salvadoran, Scottish, Serbian, Singaporean, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Tajikistani, Ukrainian, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 16-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The Au Pair will have a large bedroom with a personal fridge and micro-waveoven (if she wants to have some additional food in addition to family meals) but will have to share the family bathroom. Wifi is available in the bedroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »