Family ID: 1673272

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Columbus / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Madeline

State Ohio

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
154
Profile Visited by 154 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are the family. We are 26 years old, and our daughter Benedetta is less than 1 year old. We love italy and speak some italian, and we are looking for an italian bambinaia to help our daughter learn the italian language. We are very excited to share our home with an au pair and to introduce her to american culture. We are flexible and laid back.
Please let us know if you would like to connect. Because we do not currently have the premium membership, our initial inquiries will be automated, but we'd love to talk to you. We can connect in italian or english.
Sincerely
The family
More ⇩

Job Description

No special requirements, but we require that the applicant speak italian fluently and is willing to interact with our daughter mostly in italian during the day.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Researcher / Director

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender <1 year; female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 780 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in an upscale neighborhood and have a nice home with a private bedroom and private bathroom. We live just outside a moderately-sized city in the suburbs of Columbus, OH. Our home is in driving distance to Chicago, New York, Saint Louis, Nashville, Pittsburgh and Washington DC.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »