Family ID: 1728909

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Comacchio / Village | More ⇩

Name Barbara

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 27 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
My name is Barbara I am 42 years old and I am a single mom. I have been working in a restaurant for 4 years.
I need a person to take care of my children in the evenings and on weekends.
The weekends are alternated with the father so you have the opportunity to have 2 free a month.
Mattia is 10 years old and loves the playstation and technology. Asia is 5 and a half years old and she loves playing dolls and family.
I am looking for a sweet and reliable person for this role.
I ask for nothing besides childcare.
I would like to be able to establish a relationship of friendship and trust with the person.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Child care during the evening and on alternate weekends
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Cameriera / Tecnico

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Mattia 10 anni amante dei videogiochi
Asia 5 anni e mezzo amante delle bambole e della tecnologia
cerco persona dolce e affidabile

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities British, Italian, Maltese, Slovenian, Spanish, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
Shared bathroom.
Wi fi present
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »