Family ID: 1211404

Children:: 2 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Barcelona / Big City

Last name Gissola

State Barcelona

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Jun 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

0 35 12%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello
We are looking for a person who loves children, creative, cheerful and quiet, but who has a lot of energy!

Our child is a charm but he is full of energy and life! He loves to move, dance, sing ... He has never been to any nursery, we mostly take care of him but we need help to take care of him, because we have enough activities and we will have one more baby, so we need someone who has flexibility and helps us with the Take care of him and the next child who is scheduled to arrive in the world in April!
We have already made exchanges and lived in other families' homes and we liked it so we thought that an aupair could be a good option for our family!
We like a natural upbringing, without teaching mobile phones to the child (this is the first thing we say to the person who takes care of us that we do not want). TV to children also No.
Dani loves music, it's very funny :-).
If you are interested in living with us for more or less a year (from February 2019 to December 2019 or a little more) write us and tell us your hobbies, lifestyle, food, schedules, routine, etc ...
Thank you very much for contacting us !!!
Hugs
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need someone with flexible schedules (not the same every day) since our work changes every week. The same goes for the weekly work hours that will vary between 20 and 30 weekly hours, depending on the weeks. It can be that in a week it is done 15-20 hours and the next 30 or a little bit more, but then some week we can compensate with a little less too ...
No smokers, no alcohol or drugs ...

The responsibilities of the aupair would be:
Play with the kids
Carry and pick up children from activities, park, etc.
Cook simple recipes and give food to the child (ren)
Keep the children's room clean and in order
Do laundry of children's clothes
Help prepare everything for bedtime
Light shopping
Empty the dish washer


Duration of the stay: We would like someone who could be with us from May
the Au Pair will receive 50 Euros weekly per week in addition to accommodation and meals
How will the Au Pair schedule be? the schedule is variable, but to have an idea for example now what we are usually needing is:
more for half days and afternoons
Saturday and Sunday are usually free but there are some Saturdays and weekends that we work and we would need help (not many, more or less 1 per month)

When it is time for the delivery of the second baby, we will need the aupair to be 100% available to be with Daniel (our 2 year old child) on the day of delivery (or days if for more than one). We can then give days off and rest to make up for these days, but since we do not have a family around we need to be calm that someone will be taking care of Dani for the birth of our second baby.

We will provide accommodation, food + € 50 per week (other expenses, such as language school,
health insurance (if you do not have a European health insurance card), etc., there is a substitute for the aupair)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Breema, Fisioterapia, Gyrotonic.

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 niño de 2 años y estamos esperando un bebé (otro niño) con fecha de parto prevista para 6 de abril. así que por uns meses habrá un niño para cuidar pero después 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Jun 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
in Barcelona with us in a 3-room apartment

There is a time when we have to sleep somewhere else or we travel and maybe if the aupair is open we could go with us.

Spain

Can you become an Au Pair in Spain? Find out about the program rules, requirements, legal formalities and other information you need to know before applying.

Read More

Au Pair in Spain: visa information

How can the Au Pairs get a visa to Spain? Which type of visa is needed? Read more about the documents and visa formalities of Spain for different countries.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Spain

How to become an Au Pair in Spain? Learn more about the program requirements for EU and non-EU participants and a step by step application process

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us