Family ID: 1778739

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: COMBRIT / Village | More ⇩

Name Christoph

State Bretagne

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
49
Profile Visited by 49 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live on a beautiful Breton farm in the middle of nature and forest and near the sea. The large park in our courtyard offers opportunities to relax and even bathe. It is 4 minutes by bike to the nearest village Combrit with the most important shops, bars and post office. The next larger town with a train station is Quimper. It is about 15 minutes by car to get there. You can also find the language school here.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We wish you good experience in childcare for a baby from 3 to 12 months.
Flexibility during babysitting times is required. Anne Cécile works a lot in the home office, but has to go on business trips from time to time. That means you are mostly in the house with her, but sometimes you are also alone. Christoph works 4 days a week from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
The times of childcare fluctuate between mostly during the day and sometimes in the evening when we need a little break for two.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Il faudra s'occuper d'un bébé (petite fille) de 3 mois.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house is big, you have your own room of 12 m² next to the baby's room. The open living area on the first floor offers space to spend a little time for you. Otherwise our living room can be used jointly. We have WIFI and a landline phone.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »