Family ID: 1037820

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Commelle-Vernay / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Alina

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 06 Nov 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
good day,

we are looking for a nice babysitter, for four months (with the possibility to extend the contract to 12 months). We live in France, we have two boys who are already going to kindergarten and a baby will be born soon. need help at home, (the housekeeper comes home once a week), will need to prepare the children to eat if the mother does not manage, pick up the larger ones from kindergarten, accompany them to groups, take the baby outside while he sleeps.
if Covid is not canceled, FR language courses will be available. also, children speak French and Lithuanian.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
would be better for a driving person, but not necessarily.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Lithuanian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Lithuanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Boys 5 years, 2.5 years
Baby will born in novenmber 2020

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Lithuanian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Separate room.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »