Family ID: 1042782

Children:: 1 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Como / Town More ⇩

Name Marilisa

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

2 15 20%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear aupair, nice to meet you. My name is Marilisa and I live in the nice town of Como, overlooking the beautiful lake. Last summer my family experienced aupairing, we hosted a girl from USA and spent so nice time with her that we desire to do it again. This is why I desire to meet a nunny to take care of my seven year old girl Irene. My husband Giovanni, Irene and I desire to offer you a really comfortable stay, welcoming you as part of our family as an older sister for Irene.
More ⇩

Job Description

Dear aupair, we basicly expect you to take care of our younger girl Irene. You will stay with Irene about five hours/day in the morning, from Monday to Friday, weekend off. Activities you can carry on include swimming, cycling, skating or playing inside creatively.
The older girl will not be at home the period you are here.
We expect you to keep your room net and clean, help mum getting kitchen in order.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Dad engineer, mom teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 7 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, English, Irish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our apartment is quite large. Your accommodation is a private room. The apartment is provided with two bathrooms you can share with all of us

Italy

Become an Au Pair in Italy. Find out about the profile of the participants who can join the program, pocket money, holidays, working hours and a lot more.

Read More

Au Pair in Italy: visa information

Does an Au Pair need a visa to come to Italy? Find out about different visa types, requirements and step by step process of application for non-EU citizens

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in Italy

Find out the requirements of the Au Pair program in Italy and the application process for the participants interested in becoming an Au Pair in Italy

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us