Family ID: 1341905

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Como / Town More ⇩

Name Joe

State Lombardy

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

11 130 99%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Salve, (English below)

Se ti trovi nella presentazione della nostra famiglia, saremo lieto a ricevere un suo messagio con le sue esperienze e le sue disponibilità. :)
-----------
Hello,
If you find yourself interested in joining our family after reading our presentation, we will be happy to hear from you with your experiences and availability. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Per info, Kiara sarà iscritta a un asilo nido o alla scuola dell'infanzia che inizia primi di settembre quindi gli orari di lavoro saranno più o meno:
Giorni di scuola:
Aiutare a preparare/portare Kiara a scuola la mattina, e recuperare Kiara di scuola e aiutare ad occuparla fino a metterla nel letto. Una volta la settimana ci sarà da pulire la camera di Kiara,

Weekend: Un weekend su due è completamente libero e puo' andare a visitare amici/famiglia, fare turismo, ecc. l'altro weekend su due le chiedamo di cuidare Kiara il sabato mattina e qualche volta le chiederemo di cuidare Kiara la sera se abbiamo uscite con amici. La domenica sarà off completamente. Rimanendo con noi, sarà la benvenuta ad accompagnarci in tutte le attività durante il giorno viaggi inclusi. Eventualmente, in caso di viaggi o se abbiamo qualche cena/serata, le chiederemo a rimanere a casa con Kiara.

(English)
For your information, Kiara is enrolled in kindergarten which starts early September so the working hours will be more or less as follows:
School days:
- morning: help prepare Kiara to school and eventually take her there.
- Afternoon / evening: recover Kiara from the school if needed, and help keep her busy til bath and night time.
- 1 day a week: clean Kiara's room.

Weekend: Every other weekend (2 weekends a month) is fully free and you can go visit friends / family, do tourism.The other weekend, we will ask you to keep Kiara on saturday morning and maybe on saturday night in case we have an evening planned. Sunday is fully off. If you chose to stay with us, you will be welcome to accompany us in all activities during the day including travels. Eventually, in case of travel or if we have a dinner / evening out, we will ask you to stay at home with Kiara.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Consulente Gestionale

People living in the house parents(2), Kiara(2.5yr)

Children's/People's age and gender Kiara, nata a febbraio 2017 (quindi 2 anni e mezzo a ottobre), Femmina, socievole e sorridente

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Avrà una stanza con un grande letto ed un bagno privato con doccia al piano superiore dell'appartamento che è un duplex (English below)

You will have your own room with a big bed and your private toilet with a shower at the upper floor of the appartment which is a duplex
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us