Family ID: 2535452

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Como / Village | More ⇩

Name Alessandra

State Lombardy

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 2-5 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
8
Profile Visited by 8 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Bye!
We live in a small village in the municipality of Como, 10 minutes from the city center, but in a green and hilly area. To reach Como you can take the bus, which leaves every 30 minutes from the town square.
Near the house you can take beautiful walks in the woods or in the mountains with a view of the lake and the Alps.
We look forward to sharing our lives with those who appreciate nature and the outdoors.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask the girl we are looking for to go and get the girls from the nursery school (5 minutes on foot) and spend part of the day with them.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artisan / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year female
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 250 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-5 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Finnish, Welsh, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, German

Language Skills

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We are Alessandra (38), Alessandro (36), Olivia (5) and Martina (3).
We like being outdoors, cycling and in the mountains.
We are a sporty and sunny family.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
There will be a private room with a shared bathroom (which we only use for the washing machine and the shower).
There is wifi connection
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »