Family ID: 2202427

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Compiano / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Silvia

State Emilia-Romagna

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 9-18 Months

Last action: 12 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to Compiano ( PR) , a lovely small village famous for his wonderful Castle.

Compiano is at mountains but it is also very close to the sea: in 1 hour by car you can reach Chiavari and the famous Cinque Terre.

There is the train and the bus in the area.
More ⇩

Job Description

I look for a very reliable and responsible boy/girl to look after my child while I'm working.

The AuPair I'm looking for must only play with my child and make him do his homework.

I don't want the AuPair to do any chores or cleaning job.

When I'm back from work the AuPair is free to go wherever he wants and do whatever he/she prefers
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Receptionist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 125 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 9-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The AuPair can use the wifi of the house and have his own bathroom
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »